Click for full website       View course catalog       view our blog       Join email list

 

 

NW AHEC 0623-007-1
Meet The Team

 

    Adams, Michelle 0915-006 print Michelle Adams, BS
Program Assistant
336-713-7726
micadams@wakehealth.edu
 
    Mills, Megan 1123-7 print

 

Megan Mills Anderson
Regional Talent Pipeline Manager II
336-713-8527
mwmills@wakehealth.edu
 
    Mendenhall, Amy 1117 print

 

Amy Basham, MBA
Financial Analyst II
336-713-7703
amy.basham@wakehealth.edu
 
    Blakely, Cherelle 0422-013 print

 

Cherelle Blakely, MHS
Program Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
336-713-7759
cblakely@wakehealth.edu

 
   

Brewer, Andrew 0820-004 print

Andrew Brewer, MS
Instructional Technologist
336-713-7016
abrewer@wakehealth.edu
 
    Burger, Reed 0915-04print

 

Reed Burger, MBA, CHFP
Assistant Director, Finance & Administration
336-713-7724
rburger@wakehealth.edu
 
    Clarke, Christina 0915-015print

 

Christina M. Clarke, DBH, MS, HS-BCP
Program Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
336-713-7742
cclarke@wakehealth.edu
 
   

Dickerson, Lara 0222-009 print

 

Lara Dickerson, MHA, BA
Sr. Quality Improvement Specialist
336-829-9641
ladicker@wakehealth.edu

 
   

Dodson, Alana 0121-2 print

 

Alana Dodson, MBA, RN
Nurse Educator
336-713-7713
ardodson@wakehealth.edu

 
    3105672 Joyner, Samantha 0521-003 web

 

Samantha L. Garvens, BS
Program Assistant
336-713-7754
sagarvens@wakehealth.edu
 
    Glover, Keya 0422-008 print

 

Keya Glover, PhD, MSW, LCSW
Program Coordinator, Interprofessional
336-713-7736
klglover@wakehealth.edu
 
    Hines, Nedra Edwards 0915-013 print

 

Nedra Edwards Hines, MHA, CDP
Assistant Director, Continuing Education Services
336-713-7727
nedwards@wakehealth.edu
 
    Holloway, Meaghan 0322-8 print

 

Meaghan Holloway, MSW
Quality Improvement Tailored Care Management (TCM) Coach
336-702-5386
mphollow@wakehealth.edu
 
    Hodges, Angela 0915-008 print

 

Angela Hodges
Program Coordinator, Student and Preceptor Support
336-713-7717
ahodges@wakehealth.edu
 
    Howard, Lee 0915-009print

 

Lee Howard, BS
Lead Programmer Analyst
336-713-7015
lehoward@wakehealth.edu
 
    Michael Hulme_portrait

 

Michael Hulme, PhD
Coordinator, Faculty Continuing Medical Education Committee
336-713-7710
mhulme@wakehealth.edu
 
    Jones, Chris 1015 print

 

Christopher (Chris) Jones, DrPH, MHA
Assistant Director, Quality and Informatics
336-713-7039
cjones@wakehealth.edu
 
    Kesler, Ellen 0915-005 print

 

Ellen Kesler, MLS, MPH, CPH
Program Coordinator, Behavioral Health
336-713-7712
ekesler@wakehealth.edu
 
    Kochanski, Brooke 0821-7 print

 

Brooke Kochanski, BS
Marketing & Communications Specialist
336-713-7705
bkochans@wakehealth.edu
 
    Lischke, Michael 0821-1 print

 

Michael Lischke, Ed.D., MPH
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education
Richard Janeway, MD, Distinguished Director of Northwest AHEC
Associate Professor, Family & Community Medicine
336-713-7744
mlischke@wakehealth.edu
 
    Arthur, Lindsey Nicole 0717 print Lindsey MacLean, MPH, CHES®
Program Coordinator, Allied and Public Health
336-713-7708
lindsey.maclean@wakehealth.edu
 
    Leslie McDowell

 

Leslie D McDowell, DNP, ANP-BC, RN
Quality improvement Specialist / QI Curriculum Coordinator
336-713-7731
ldmcdowe@wakehealth.edu
 
    Mills, Melanee 0915-014 print

 

Melanee Mills, MSEd
Program Coordinator, Health Careers and Workforce Diversity
336-713-7714
mgmills@wakehealth.edu
 
    Moore, Janice Deloris 0215print

 

Janice Moore, MLS
Professional Outreach Librarian
Northwest AHEC Library
336-618-0310
jdmoore@wakehealth.edu
 
    Pawlik, Gail 0614_print

 

Gail Pawlik, BA
Program Assistant
336-713-7761
gpawlik@wakehealth.edu
 
    Pearson, Amanda 0619 print

 

Amanda Pearson, BS
Program Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
336-713-7715
awpearso@wakehealth.edu
 
    Simos, Marie 0915-008 print

 

Marie Simos
Associate Administrative Coordinator
336-713-7721
msimos@wakehealth.edu
 
    Thomas, Lisa 0121-3 print

 

Lisa Thomas, BS
Program Assistant
336-713-7729
lisathom@wakehealth.edu

 
    Watkins, Leigh 0915-008 print

 

Leigh Watkins
Accounting Technician IV
336-713-7733
lwatkins@wakehealth.edu
 
    Wilson, Medina 0915-016 print

 

Medina Wilson, MBA, CPC, CPPM, CFD
TeamSTEPPS® Master Trainer
Sr. Quality Improvement Specialist
336-618-0974
mewilson@wakehealth.edu
 
    Yoder, Stephanie 0123-5 print

 

Stephanie Yoder, MSN, RN
Nurse Educator
336-713-7730
syoder@wakehealth.edu
 
    Hohf, Ellen 0521-4 print Ellen Zimmerman, MSN, RN, CHSE
Nurse Educator/RN Refresher Coordinator
336-713-7720
ehohf@wakehealth.edu
 

 

 

Office Location

Northwest AHEC
Piedmont Plaza 1
1920 W 1st St, 6th Floor
Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Get Directions

 

Office Mailing Address

Wake Forest School of Medicine
Northwest AHEC / Office of CME
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157

ahecmktg@wakehealth.edu

Phone: 336-713-7700

Fax: 336-713-7701

 

Connect with us on social media: