Click for full website       View course catalog       view our blog       Join email list


Meet The Team

October 2020

 

    Adams, Michelle 0915-006 print Michelle Adams, BS
Program Assistant
336-713-7726
micadams@wakehealth.edu
    Arthur, Lindsey Nicole 0717 print

 

Lindsey Arthur, MPH, CHES
Program Coordinator, Allied and Public Health
336-713-7708
lnarthur@wakehealth.edu
    Mendenhall, Amy 1117 print

 

Amy Basham, MBA
Financial Analyst I
336-713-7703
amendenh@wakehealth.edu
    Beaston, Carty A 1118 print

 

Carty Beaston, BS
Program Assistant
336-713-7754
cbeaston@wakehealth.edu
    Bogan, Sheila 0116_print

 

Sheila Bogan, MPH
Program Coordinator, Pharmacy and Oral Health
336-713-7736
sbogan@wakehealth.edu
    Brewer, Andrew 0820-004 print

 

Andrew Brewer, MS
Instructional Technologist
336-713-7016
abrewer@wakehealth.edu
    Burger, Reed 0915-04print

 

Reed Burger, MBA, CHFP
Assistant Director, Finance & Administration
336-713-7724
rburger@wakehealth.edu
    Clarke, Christina 0915-015print

 

Christina Clarke, MS, HS-BCP
Program Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
336-713-7742
cclarke@wakehealth.edu
    RobinDaniels (003)2

 

Robin Daniels
Northwest AHEC Library at Watauga Medical Center, Boone
828-262-4300
rdaniels@apprhs.org
    Danquah-Duah, Nana Kojo print

 

Kojo Danquah-Duah, MPH, PMP
Program Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
336-713-7759
ndanquah@wakehealth.edu
    Hines, Nedra Edwards 0915-013 print

 

Nedra Edwards Hines, MHA, CDP
Assistant Director, Continuing Education Services
336-713-7727
nedwards@wakehealth.edu
    Fritz, Karen 0915-009 print

 

Karen Fritz
Program Coordinator, Continuing Medical Education
336-713-7718
kfritz@wakehealth.edu
    Herr, Kay 0915-001 print

 

Kathleen (Kay) Herr, RN, MSN
Nurse Educator
336-713-7720
kherr@wakehealth.edu
    Hodges, Angela 0915-008 print

 

Angela Hodges
Program Coordinator, Student and Preceptor Support
336-713-7717
ahodges@wakehealth.edu
    Howard, Lee 0915-009print

 

Lee Howard, BS
Lead Programmer Analyst
336-713-7015
lehoward@wakehealth.edu
    Michael Hulme_portrait

 

Michael Hulme, PhD
Coordinator, Faculty Continuing Medical Education Committee
336-713-7710
mhulme@wakehealth.edu
    Jones, Chris 1015 print

 

Christopher (Chris) Jones, DrPH, MHA
Assistant Director, Quality and Informatics
336-713-7039
cjones@wakehealth.edu
    Kesler, Ellen 0915-005 print

 

Ellen Kesler, MLS, MPH, CPH
Program Coordinator, Behavioral Health
336-713-7712
ekesler@wakehealth.edu
    Ketner, Mona 0915-009 print

 

Mona Brown Ketner, RN, MSN, C-EFM
Nurse Educator
336-713-7730
mketner@wakehealth.edu
    BrookeKochanski-WEB2

 

Brooke Kochanski, BS
Marketing & Communications Specialist
336-713-7705
bkochans@wakehealth.edu
    Lischke, Michael 0915-print

 

Michael Lischke, Ed.D., MPH
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education
Richard Janeway, MD, Distinguished Director of Northwest AHEC
Associate Professor, Family & Community Medicine
336-713-7744
mlischke@wakehealth.edu
    Leslie McDowell

 

Leslie D McDowell, DNP, ANP-BC, RN
Quality improvement Specialist / QI Curriculum Coordinator
336-713-7731
ldmcdowe@wakehealth.edu
    Mills, Melanee 0915-014 print

 

Melanee Mills, MSEd
Program Coordinator, Health Careers and Workforce Diversity
336-713-7714
mgmills@wakehealth.edu
    Moore, Janice Deloris 0215print

 

Janice Moore, MLS
Professional Outreach Librarian
Northwest AHEC Library
336-618-0310
jdmoore@wakehealth.edu
    Pawlik, Gail 0614_print

 

Gail Pawlik, BA
Program Assistant
336-713-7761
gpawlik@wakehealth.edu
    Pearson, Amanda 0619 print

 

Amanda Pearson
Program Assistant
336-713-7715
awpearso@wakehealth.edu
    Simos, Marie 0915-008 print

 

Marie Simos
Associate Administrative Coordinator
336-713-7721
msimos@wakehealth.edu
    Watkins, Leigh 0915-008 print

 

Leigh Watkins
Accounting Technician IV
336-713-7733
lwatkins@wakehealth.edu
    Wilkins, Ryan Dionta 0816 print

 

Ryan D. Wilkins, BS
Quality Improvement Specialist
336-713-8527
rdwilkin@wakehealth.edu
    Wilson, Medina 0915-016 print

 

Medina Wilson, MBA, CPC, CPPM
Quality Improvement Specialist
336-713-7711
mewilson@wakehealth.edu
    Yount, Tammy 0915-006 print

 

Tamela (Tammy) Yount, MSHAI
Quality Improvement Specialist
336-713-7753
tyount@wakehealth.edu

 

Office Location

Northwest AHEC - Winston-Salem
McCreary Tower, 3rd Floor
475 Deacon Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

Get Directions

Special Instructions: Once you arrive at the McCreary Tower, park in the “Gold Lot” and proceed to Gate #1.
Enter through the “Gold” lobby and take the elevator to the 3rd floor.

 

Office Mailing Address

Office of Continuing Education
1 Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC 27157

ahecmktg@wakehealth.edu

336-713-7700

Connect with us on social media:


ZoomStaffPhotoNWAHEC2020_14x10 for print-01